Atlanta Vocal Project Leadership Team

2023 Board of Directors

President Zack Dunda
Immediate Past President Russell Bell
Executive Vice President Rufus Massey
VP, Chapter Development Nicholas Sullivan
VP, Music & Performance Jim Olson
VP, Marketing & PR John Strain
VP, Shows Will Gertig
VP, Operations Tharen Debold
Youth In Harmony David Crenshaw
Treasurer Bruce Adams
Secretary Russell Bell
Board Member at Large Harland Ragle
Board Member at Large Matt Durden
Board Member at Large Nick Daley
Board Member at Large Rick Word
Board Member at Large Stan Wooley

Appointed Offices

Librarian Bruce Adams
Webmaster Tharen Debold

Music Team

Musical Director Clay Hine
Associate Director Tim Reynolds
Asst. Director Open
VP, Music & Performance Jim Olson
Creative Team Lead  
Tenor Section Leader Bill Packard
Lead Section Leader Tim Reynolds
Bari Section Leader Ryan Fuller
Bass Section Leaders Nick Daley
  Colin Ebdon
Visual Performance Director  
Visual Team Ryan Fuller
  Zack Dunda
  John Strain
  Nick Daley
Candidate Gatekeeper Nick Daley


AVP's Annual Christmas Show

Enjoy the festive sounds of Christmastime when Atlanta Vocal Project, Song of Atlanta, and amazing quartets perform at the Roswell Cultural Arts Center on Saturday, December 16th, 3 PM. Get your reserved seats now before they sell out!